noobcm.blogg.se

Eazy e eazy does it
Eazy e eazy does it












eazy e eazy does it

eazy e eazy does it

Went to the house and kicked down the do'īoy you should have known by now, Eazy Duz ItĪ nigga wit a serious ass attitude & 100% street Now back on the streets & my records are clean & said let's make a deal, you know I'll do you up I looked him straight in the eye & said what's up The baliff of the station was a neighborhood cluck

eazy e eazy does it

Well by now you should know it was just my luck I swear when I get out, I'm gonna kill the bitch Now my only phone call was in the gankin' zoneĪll the things I did for her like keepin' her rich The bitch was a trip cold hung up the phone Now I wanted for a murder that I had to commitĬall my bitch to get me out 'cause I was down for mine He must of been starvin' 'cause he broke in my houseĬaught the nigga on the street & straight took his ass out

Eazy e eazy does it crack#

He used to have a house car & golden ringsīut the cooky cooky crack took all those things He's addicted, he's a smoker but in Compton called a clucker Straight out the box from the gangsta category Now I'm a break it down just to tell a little story Wait a minute, wait a minute, who does it? So I said to myself, homeboy, you better think fast He pulled out his gat, I knew he wouldn't last Then one punk got jealous, cold slap my bitch Laughin' in their faces & said your all making me rich Was takin' niggas money & was itchin' for mo' Rolled them muthafukers ate 'em up, hit 11 So I put my shit in park & had to try my luck To the niggas on the corner cold bumpin' the boxīut you know that's an alibi for slangin' the rocksĪ dice game started so I said what the fuck Stick my head out the window & I say what's up Rolling through the hood, cold tearin' shit up Hittin' hard as fuck, I make you ask what was itīoy you should have known by now, Eazy Duz It. Never leave the pad without packin' a gun & wit a homey like Dre just supplying the beats. The money that I make so I can add to my richesįeelin' good as hell because my pockets are fatĪ hardcore villian cold roaming the streets Hittin' my switches, collect from my bitches Slow down, I hit a dippin' continue my trippin' If you heard Compton, you think I own a drugstore 'Cause I'm a hip-hop thugster, I used to be a mugster Wit my super duper group comin' out to shootĮazy E, muthafuckers cold knockin' the boots You may have a lot of bitches but I got much more So listen right close while we rip shit up Bitch shut the fuck up! Get the fuck outta here! Yo Dre!














Eazy e eazy does it